June Founder Call

AIM ProgramFounder Call

Please join us tonight Wednesday June 15, 2016 at 5pm PST for our Monthly Conference Call With Roberta Hladek Our subject is: Dominant Emotional Frequencies… The good with the bad. … Read More

May Founder Call

AIM ProgramFounder Call

Please join us for our monthly Founder Conference Call with Evan Slawson tomorrow Wednesday, May 18, 2016 5-6 PM (Pacific), 6-7 PM (Mountain), 7-8 PM (Central), 8-9 PM (Eastern) Thursday, … Read More

Founder call with Stephen Lewis

AIM ProgramFounder Call

Please join us for our monthly Founder Conference Call with Stephen Lewis tomorrow Wednesday, March 16, 2016 5-6 PM (Pacific), 6-7 PM (Mountain), 7-8 PM (Central), 8-9 PM (Eastern) Thursday, … Read More

February Founder Call!

AIM ProgramFounder Call

Join us tomorrow night Wednesday, February 17, 2016 5:00 PM (Pacific), 6:00 PM (Mountain), 7:00 PM (Central), 8:00 PM (Eastern) Thursday, February 18, 2016 12:00 PM (Australia/Canberra) For our AIM … Read More