EMC2 Founder Call

AIM ProgramUncategorized

Please join us tonight Wednesday September 21 5-6 PM (Pacific) 6-7 PM (Mountain), 7-8 PM (Central), 8-9 PM (Eastern)
Thursday, September 22, 2016 10AM (Australia/Canberra)
for our Founder Conference Call with Evan Slawson
Evan will be lecturing on: : The Big Picture
The world has become more toxic in the 18 years since the inception of the AIM program. AIM covers a lot of stuff, but we’ve always said there are edges that aren’t covered. Let’s talk about the big picture of what can be done to accelerate healing.
To join Dial: 712-432-3100
Conference Code: 252700
To participate in “Q & A and comments” in the last half of the hour, simply press 5* on your phone to “raise your hand” on our virtual switchboard