*NOTE THE SCHEDULE CHANGE*

1st and 3rd Thursday each month
March 2nd & March 16th
9 AM (Pacific), 10 AM (Mountain), 11 AM (Central), 12 PM (Eastern)

Please join Roberta Hladek, co-founder of The AIM Program of Energetic Balancing for the latest on newly revealed imbalances (what they’re similar to, how they may manifest, how “rare” or common they may be) and enlightening discussions on Stephen’s ever-expanding research and testing techniques and their implications for the comprehensiveness of the AIM Program and our potential well-being as AIM participants.

To listen LIVE over the phone, dial 724-444-7444, call ID:1329

OR

Listen Here

Special Guests


Linda Gray

LindaGrayEIE

Linda Gray is an award winning actress, an accomplished director, a United Nations Ambassador and one of the world’s most recognized and admired stars. She is best known for her role as playing Sue Ellen on the television prime-time soap opera Dallas. As an Ambassador of Goodwill for the United Nations, Linda has already completed her first mission to Nicaragua, creating a documentary film for the United Nations on women and children’s health issues. “My role is to meet people, listen to what they have to say and see what we can do to help” says Linda. Linda has been a very close friend of Stephen and Roberta for over 20 years, and has been involved with EMC²’s technology since 1989. Linda has been on The AIM Program since it’s beginning and continues to be an AIM participant.

 

(Recorded July 22, 2010 – 30 minutes)

 

Rev. Michael Beckwith

RevMichaelBeckwith1.5

Rev. Michael Beckwith is the founder and spiritual leader of the Agape International Spiritual Center, and is a featured teacher in the film and book The Secret. He is also the originator of the Life Visioning Process, sharing his techniques at conferences and seminars around the world. Stephen and Rev. Michael will discuss how The AIM Program can help you change your outlook to transform all areas of your life.

 

(Recorded July 22, 2010 – 30 minutes)

 

Dorothea Hover-Kramer

DorotheaHover-Kramer1.5

Dorothea Hover-Kramer has been a psychologist for over 30 years and co-founded the International Association for Comprehensive Energy Psychology (ACEP). She is also the author of six books about energy therapies. Stephen and Dorothea discuss the similarities between The AIM Program of Energetic Balancing and Energy Psychology. They talk about how you can unleash your creative potential to heal yourself in all areas of your life.

 

(Recorded July 22, 2010 – 30 minutes)