Upcoming Conference Call
 
Real People Creating Real Miracles ℠ banner
Home



Click here for the most recent completed Founder call:
Breaking Out of Karma Jail
with Evan Slawson
February 16, 2022


EMC² Founder Call with Roberta Hladek
AIM in 30 (minutes)

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

Evan

Shorter call, long on program updates and insights into energetic evaluations and your role in all of this.


Dial: 1-712-775-8972
Conference Code: 252700



 
© 1998-2022 EMC² - Energetic Matrix Church of Consciousness, LLC - All Rights Reserved