Founder call Tonight!

AIM ProgramEvan Slawson, Founder Call

Please join us tonight Wednesday May 18 for our monthly Founder Conference Call with Evan Slawson At 5-6 PM (Pacific), 6-7 PM (Mountain), 7-8 PM (Central), 8-9 PM (Eastern) Thursday, … Read More

States of Imbalance

Evan SlawsonEvan Slawson, Founder Article

A comparison of active, hereditary and karmic energetic imbalances. The following information is based upon the work of and revelations received by EMC² co-founder Stephen Lewis in the course of … Read More