AIM ProgramEverything is energy

Grounding is a simple way to connect to the earths energy and plug into its vibration.This increases the efficiency of the body’s immune system, circulatory system, and overall health. All … Read More

EMC2 Founder Call

AIM ProgramUncategorized

Please join us tonight Wednesday September 21 5-6 PM (Pacific) 6-7 PM (Mountain), 7-8 PM (Central), 8-9 PM (Eastern) Thursday, September 22, 2016 10AM (Australia/Canberra) for our Founder Conference Call … Read More

~Bil Keane~

AIM ProgramQuote, words of wisdom

“Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, today is a gift of God, which is why we call it the present.” Live each day to the fullest.